Klahican Lodge #331, Order of the Arrow

2017 Officers & Advisers

Lodge Officers
Lodge Chief Ethan Syster
Vice Chief of Administration Joshua Hart
Vice Chief of Activities Anthony Caropolo
Vice Chief of Indian Affairs Dakota Marshall
Treasurer Grayson Harris
Secretary Jackson Cook
Past Lodge Chief John Williams, Jr.
Lodge Advisers  
Lodge Adviser Tommy Wallace
Staff Adviser Matt Bull
Administration Adviser TBD
Activities Adviser David Criser
Indian Affairs Adviser Todd Brohaugh
Treasurer Adviser Greg Miller
Secretary Adviser Chris Cook
Records Adviser Jim Taylor Steve Holmstrand
Past Lodge Adviser Sam Burgess

Home   |   Contact Us   |   Awards   |   Top

Last Modified 01/01/2017

Copyright © 1998 - 2017 Klahican Lodge #331, All Rights Reserved
Links Resources Pictures History Calendar News Klahican Lodge #331 Order of the Arrow Officers Chapters Cape Fear Council, BSA Like us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter!